KC Water Heaters
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 2 review.
13/08/2016
1 year ago


Chase was very knowledgeable. He did NOT try to sell me things I didn't need. Knowing that I plan to only be in the house 2 more years, he indicated the water pressure valve would not be issue in that short time but would replace it if was staying 10 years. I really appreciate the honesty. He was very careful to not leave a mess even though it is a difficult job. Highly recommend this company.
KC Water Heaters
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
31/01/2016
1 year ago


Chase did a fantastic job installing and explaining everything we needed to know. He went above and beyond what needed to be done. Great guy and hard worker. Would highly recommend Chase and KC water heaters.
KC Water Heaters
5 / 5 stars
Overall Experience
Product Knowledge
Punctuality
Quality of work
Job Checkins
6 months ago
The old water heater was replaced along with the venting.
New Bradford White installed along with thermal expansion tank and new flue.
1 year ago
These water heaters installed in a parallel setup had worked well for 15 years which is pretty good for multiple tanks in one house. The tank on the right had started to leak.
Owner decided that two tanks was overkill and the old gas and flue were capped off. By going to a single tank they will save around $5,000 over the life of the water heater.
1 year ago
The old water heater had a gate valve that had a leaking packing nut. The packing nut had a slow drip that likely went on for years. If you see rust on the top of your water heater it's definitely a bad sign worth looking into.
Only the left water heater was replaced in this multi tank setup. We were no longer able to run in a parallel setup due to different size tanks and lengths in piping.
1 year ago
This Bradford White had a life of 18 years and had finally leaked from the tank. There was also signs of backdrafting by the rust on top of the tank. This was likely caused by the house attic fan. This water heater had a lot of sediment inside the tank and was under 85 lbs of water pressure. This tank held up really well for it's environment.
New AO Smith installed and new PRV installed in home.